Our Team

4DMedical has assembled a strong board of directors and management team composed of highly credentialed business and medical technology professionals supported by an advisory board of leaders in the field.

Board of Directors

Bruce Rathie

Non-Executive Chairman

Lil Bianchi

Non-Executive Director

Dr Robert A. Figlin

Non-Executive Director

Evonne Collier

Non-Executive Director

John Livingston

Non-Executive Director

Julian Sutton

Non-Executive Director

Melanie Leydin

Company Secretary

Company Secretarial services provided by Vistra Contact Melanie Leydin.

Executive Management

Andreas Fouras

Managing Director, CEO & CTO

Rachael Tenkaten

Chief of Staff

Simon Glover


Aidan Jamison

SVP, Engineering

Jason Kirkness

SVP, Medical and Clinical Affairs

Jon Dusting

Chief Research Officer

Michael Curtis

Chief Software Architect

Nichole Murray

VP, Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

Beth Plunkett

Company Legal Counsel

Advisory Board

The 4DMedical Advisory Board was established in 2015 to bring together key opinion leaders with significant clinical and commercialisation experience, providing valuable strategic advice to maximise the Company’s ability to determine the clinical and commercial value of its products and to provide guidance for regulatory affairs. Our advisory board members are leaders in their respective fields.

Dr Sam Hupert

Dr Raymond Casciari

Prof Bruce Thompson

In memoriam

Steven Peuschel OAM